Greens Removals
Quick Quote
HEAD OFFICE: 01449 613053......Braintree: 01376 390010......Brentwood: 01277 729261......Bury St Edmunds: 01284 703811......Cambridge: 01223 258143......Chelmsford: 01245 708649......Clacton: 01255 408128......Colchester: 01206 209106......Diss: 01379 308757......London: 01784 472118......Felixstowe: 01394 670846......Fordham: 01638 721081......Ipswich: 01473 215532......Maldon: 01621 769070......Newmarket: 01638 667072......Norwich: 01603 208104......Stowmarket: 01449 613053......Sudbury: 01787 259062

our services

Get a quote for your move using our Online Moving Quotation or explore our services through the UK Europe and beyond

Online moving quotation

At home, European or International
Greens have the best price

more
Moving in the UK

Nothing could be easier...
...than moving in the UK

more
Moving in Europe

Nothing is left to chance...
...with your European move

more
Moving Overseas

Moving overseas...
...it’s like a duck to water

more

 

Reviews

"The team were excellent, friendly and a credit to the company."

Client ID: 59510

Date: 10/08/2017

"Employees were polite, friendly and couldnt do more to help on the day.

A stress free experience!"

Client ID: 60183

Date: 08/08/2017

"Great all round!"

Client ID: 60027

Date: 03/08/2017

"Very nice men - very helpful and i will recommend to friends"

Client ID: 59910

Date: 01/08/2017

"This was a brilliant move. The guys were superb!"

Client ID: 60120

Date: 31/07/2017

"The crew made a stressful day into a lovely day with no problems."

Client ID: 59909

Date: 31/07/2017

"Great all around - Good job well done!"

Client ID: 60027

Date: 27/07/2017

"Good lads, hard working and helpful."

Client ID: 60131

Date: 25/07/2017

"The removal crew were great and very helpful"

Client ID: 59695

Date: 24/07/2017

"All good thoughts"

Client ID: 59385

Date: 19/07/2017

"We found the team particularly helpful and hard working"

Client ID: 59827

Date: 13/07/2017

"Brilliant, will definitely use again"

Client ID: 60019

Date: 07/07/2017

"Great staff, punctual and very polite. Excellent!"

Client ID: 59520

Date: 10/07/2017

"Very efficient service, excellent value for money and the staff were very helpful."

Client ID: 59851

Date: 04/07/2017

"Everything went very smoothly, Thank you!"

Client ID: 59871

Date: 30/06/2017

"Very helpful and courteous. Job well done."

Client ID: 59446

Date: 30/06/2017

"Excellent! Would recommend service and will use again."

Client ID: 59693

Date: 29/06/2017

"Excellent service, really happy with the job."

Client ID: 59536

Date: 29/06/2017

"Crew and office staff were very helpful and did everything we asked."

Client ID: 59523

Date: 28/07/2017

"Excellent, couldn't have asked for more!"

Client ID: 59553

Date: 23/06/2017

"Very pleased, would recommend"

Client ID: 59439

Date: 23/06/2017

"As good as it gets, thank you!"

Client ID: 58572

Date: 22/06/2017

"Co-Operative, helpful and cheerful"

Client ID: 57834

Date: 21/06/2017

"Good team, nice to deal with, very hard working and courteous."

Client ID: 59569

Date: 21/06/2017

"Highly recommend Greens, great friendly crew and very punctual."

Client ID: 59756

Date: 20/06/2017

"Marvellous service!"

Client ID: 59852

Date: 19/06/2017

"Very obliging and helpful. Good job done."

Client ID: 59446

Date: 15/06/2017

"Very helpful staff, thank you"

Client ID: 59431

Date: 14/06/2017

"Fantastic service, really helpful staff that made the day as smoothly as possible. Thank you!"

Client ID: 59688

Date: 13/06/2017

"Excellent work, helpful and friendly."

Client ID: 59306

Date: 09/06/2017

"Great crew! Very helpful"

Client ID: 59324

Date: 09/06/2017

"Very professional job, really pleased and i will recommend your services"

Client ID: 59658

Date: 09/05/2017

"Excellent service, well recommendable"

Client ID: 59879

Date: 07/06/2017

"Patient, understanding and helpful!"

Client ID: 59617

Date: 01/06/2017

"Polite staff, very helpful and efficient despite me not being ready when the crew arrived."

Client ID: 59701

Date: 01/06/2017

"Move went very well."

Client ID: 59672

Date: 31/05/2017

" The men who 'removed' my things into store were so helpful and kind: they made a very emotional

and stressful day as easy as it could have been! Thank you all."

Client ID: 59341

Date: 31/05/2017

" Very happy with everything, the crew were very helpful and the office staff were very pleasant and patient despite

all my phone calls!"

Client ID: 59376

Date: 26/05/2017

"Excellent team, would reccomend to others. Very Courteous"

Client ID: 59551

Date: 24/05/2017

"Really good staff, helpful and friendly"

Client ID: 59395

Date: 24/05/2017

"Our move was made so much easier by your team, the guys were delightful and a pleasure to be with.

They worked hard all day and were polite and considerate. Thank you!"

Client ID: 59440

Date: 23/05/2017

" I will recommend the service provided by your company and employee's. Thr guys went above and beyond in

assisting me and my mother, we are very grateful."

Client ID: 59696

Date: 21/05/2017

"The guys were great! no problems and easy to deal with. Very satisfied with the service."

Client ID: 59671

Date: 18/05/2017

"Prompt, quick and professional. Very polite and helpful."

Client ID: 59651

Date: 12/05/2017

"We have been very pleased with your service, Thank you!"

Client ID: 59141

Date: 11/05/2017

"1st Class service. The guys were brilliant"

Client ID: 58720

Date: 05/05/2017

"Hard working and polite, very good value for money"

Client ID: 59501

Date: 04/05/2017

"The staff were very helpful and professional"

Client ID: 59469

Date: 03/05/2017

"Very efficient and friendly"

Client ID: 59229

Date: 03/05/2017

" Speedy, professional, polite and patient!"

Client ID: 27/04/2017

Date: 27/04/2017

" They were absolutely brilliant! Would reccomend to anyone!"

Client ID: 59511

Date: 25/04/2017

" We were so pleased with every aspect of the move"

Client ID: 59181

Date: 24/04/2017

"The guys did a great job. They were helpful, polite and made the whole thing stress free!

Thankyou!"

Client ID: 59085

Date: 24/04/2017

"Fantastic guys, thankyou"

Client ID: 58882

Date: 21/04/2017

"Very Punctual and quick!"

Client ID: 59480

Date: 21/04/2017

"Excellent service"

Client ID: 59485

Date: 20/04/2017

"Can not fault your service, the four guys were courteous, polite and did everything we asked them! Excellent job"

Client ID: 59354

Date: 19/04/2017

"Excellent service, Thankyou!"

Client ID: 59319

Date: 13/04/2017

"Fantastic crew that were very courteous and careful. They made good recommendations when issues occured, i would definitely reccomend to others"

Client ID: 59459

Date: 12/04/2017

"A excellent, courteous and energetic team"

Client ID: 58793

Date: 12/04/2017

"The men were very helpful and did an excellent job!"

Client ID: 59193

Date: 12/04/2017

"Very pleased with all the staff"

Client ID: 59159

Date: 11/04/2017

"The guys were very punctual, prompt and efficient. Very pleased with the service! "

Client ID: 59308

Date: 10/04/2017

"The guys were very hard working and made the move easy and proffesional"

Client ID: 58977

Date: 07/04/2017

"Vey nice guys willing to help at every turn, more than happy to recommend your services"

Client ID: 59365

Date: 07/04/2017

"very proffesional and nothing was too much trouble"

Client ID: 59396

Date: 06/04/2017

"First class service!"

Client ID: 59089

Date: 06/04/2017

"More than happy!"

Client ID: 59208

Date: 03/04/2017

"The guys done a perfect job on the day and the ladies in the office were also very helpful and efficient"

Client ID: 59265

Date: 28/03/2017

"Excellent service, I would not hesitate to recommend to others"

Client ID: 59335

Date: 23/03/2017

"Good job well carried out, excellemt staff!"

Client ID: 58912

Date: 13/03/2017

"Thorough, excellent and polite service"

Client ID: 58813

Date: 10/03/2017

"Excellent Service!"

Client ID: 59329

Date: 10/03/2017

"Very pleased with the service, made our move into storage easy!"

Client ID: 59085

Date: 08/03/2017

"Excellent service given by 3 great, polite and friendly guys. Thankyou."

Client ID: 58406

Date: 07/03/2017

"This is the first time we have used a removal company and we were so pleased with the

level of service and value for money from the quotation to the actual moving! Will

definitley reccomend to others."

Client ID: 59132

Date: 06/03/2017

"I was very pleased with the way the move was carried out"

Client ID: 58972

Date: 03/03/2017

"The Crew and Staff were all fab!"

Client ID: 59156

Date: 28/02/2017

"Another Great service from the crew! Thankyou."

Client ID: 59009

Date: 27/02/2017

"Very good service, Will recommend to others"

Client ID: 59163

Date: 23/02/2017

"Great Service!"

Client ID: 58813

Date: 22/02/2017

"Your Employees were extremely helpful and pleasant"

Client ID: 59127

Date:16/02/2017

"We were very happy from beginning to end on our moving experience"

Client ID: 58985

Date: 13/02/2017

"Brilliant!"

Client ID: 59110

Date: 10/02/2017

"Excellent service, very helpful and polite"

Client ID: 59058

Date: 10/02/2017

"All men did very well and gave excellent service!"

Client ID: 58980

Date: 10/02/2017

"As good as always"

Client ID: 58201

Date: 03/02/2017

"Punctual, Well organised and courteous"

Client ID: 59069

Date: 02/02/2017

"Top Move, Top Service"

Client ID: 58919

Date: 27/01/2017

"Had not used greens removals untill today, will reccoment to others"

Client ID: 59133

Date: 20/01/2017

"A very good service from initial quote to final delivery. Staff were natured and obliging!"

Client ID: 58804

Date: 12/01/2017

"Brilliant! Removal men were amazing, friendly and trustworthy!"

Client ID: 57757

Date: 11/01/2017

"Very good service and excellent staff"

Client ID: 54622

Date: 10/01/17

"Very pleased, Thankyou!"

Client ID: 58509

Date: 09/01/17

"No room for improvement! Couldnt've been better"

Client ID: 58741

Date: 05/01/17

"Very efficiant and thorough"

Client ID: 58540

Date: 05/01/17

"Staff went beyond service in helping to assemble items. I would definitely recommend the

company to tothers"

Client ID: 58538

Date: 22/12/16

"Very satisfactory"

Client ID: 58596

Date: 21/12/16

"Excellent service"

Client ID: 58915

Date: 20/12/2016

"The Crew were fantastic representatives of the company. Nothing was too much

trouble, and they helped us through a pretty traumatic 2 days. We will book them again"

Client ID: 58787

Date: 17/12/2016

"The Removal company were hard working, courteous and polite. They are a great team and would highly recommend them and the company."

Client ID: 58645

Date: 13/12/16

"Excellent Service"

Client ID: 58942

Date: 15/12/16

"Amazing 3 days and amazing staff! Thankyou, see you next time."

Client ID: 57260

Date: 09/12/16

"Made what could have been a very stressful day, run smoothly.I would highly reccomend Greens."

Client ID: 58901

Date: 07/12/16

"Prompt fantastic service, would definitely recommend"

Client ID: 58925

Date: 02/12/16

"Our move went very smoothly. Staff were very good indeed - a credit

to the company. I would have no hesitation in reccommending the company to anyone"

Client ID: 58082

Date: 01/12/16

"Very polite, helpful and a pleasure to have with us"

Client ID: 56875

Date: 01/12/16

"Very Courteous, polite and friendly"

Client ID: 58895

Date: 30/11/16

"Excellent service"

Client ID: 58623

Date: 29/11/16

"Excellent service"

Client ID: 58863

Date: 28/11/16

"We felt that the crew were excellent, they couldn't do enough to make the move as

stress free as possible"

Client ID: 58541   

Date: 26/11/16

"Superb and very caring attitude!"

Client ID: 58548

Date: 21/11/16

"The removers were really friendly, helpful and polite and very lovely people."

Client ID: 58670

Date: 18/11/16

"The removers were exellent in their manner, courteous, polite and punctual.

Client ID: 58082

Date: 15/11/16

"Absolutely Brilliant!"

Client ID: 58543

Date: 14/11/16

"Good Service!"

Client ID: 58836

Date: 14/11/16

"Brilliant, efficient team who made our transition seamless. Excellent service throughout."

Client ID: 58383

Date: 11/11/16

"Very Satisfied and Grateful."

Client ID: 58811

Date: 07/11/16

"This was a complicated move which was handled well!"

Client ID: 58531

Date: 05/11/16

"We were very impressed by the removal team who did our move. They were extremely helpful and wiling and couldn't have done more. Many Thanks."

Client ID: 58563

Date: 02/11/16

"Excellent, friendly prompt service!"

Client ID: 58409

Date: 29/10/16

"The removal crew were excellent. We were pleased by their helpfulness!"

Client ID: 57676

Date: 28/10/16

"Great Service!"

Client ID: 58661

Date: 27/10/16

"All was perfect and exceptional job from the guys and just first class!"

Client ID: 58231

Date: 25/10/16

"Excellent Service and trouble free!"

Client ID: 58449

Date: 20/10/16

"Very impressed with the removal crew involved. They were hard working and helpful!"

Client ID: 58285

Date: 10/10/16

"Above and beyond - Excellent Service!"

Client ID: 58540

Date: 06/10/2016

"The Removal crew were very friendly, helpful, courteous and thoroughly efficient. We'd be very happy to recommend Greens to any of our friends!"

Client ID: 58369

Date: 03/10/16

"Absolutely amazing crew, very helpful and polite. I would really recomend Greens to anyone!"

Client ID: 57046

Date: 30/09/16

"The crew were very good and helpful!"

Client ID: 57676

Date: 21/09/16

"The crew worked very hard non-stop and they were a pleasure to deal with."

Client ID: 58256

Date: 19/09/16

"Absolutely brilliant service, would recommend to others. No pressure at all despite a wait at Lunchtime!"

Client ID: 57939

Date: 08/09/16

"Great Team - Very helpful and worked really hard!"

Client ID: 58172

Date: 07/09/16

"Very pleasant removal crew carried out both removal days. They were very willing and able."

Client ID: 58314

Date: 05/09/16

"Very helpful and polite removal crew, a great help to me!"

Client ID: 57728

Date: 02/09/16

"Excellent service. Thoughtful, cheerful and extremely helpful. We shall recommend to family and friends!"

Client ID: 57808

Date: 01/09/16

"The Staff were brilliant!"

Client ID: 58073

Date: 30/08/16

"Very good service, helpful and friendly staff!"

Client ID: 58225

Date: 26/08/16

"Would not hesitate to recommend and use again!"

Client ID: 58088

Date: 23/08/16

"As before with our first move, alll done very well. Just hope it fits!"

Client ID: 58255

Date: 23/08/16

"The Removal Team were brilliant, well mannered and went above and beyond!"

Client ID: 57540

Date: 22/08/16

"Very quick, helpful and excellent crew!"

Client ID: 57830

Date: 19/08/16

"Lovely professional crew!"

Client ID: 58060

Date: 16/08/16

"Good Service and great team of men who worked hard and took care of our property!"

Client ID: 58166

Date: 05/08/16

"Great Service - Really professional team!"

Client ID: 58188

Date: 29/07/16

"The crew did a fantastic job on the hotest day of the year! We would highly recommend your company having used you several times!"

Client ID: 57894

Date: 29/07/16

"The Removal Staff were very courteous at all times and worked very hard."

Client ID: 58070

Date: 28/07/16

"The crew worked very hard and were courteous, friendly and professional. Thank you so much!"

Client ID: 57658

Date: 27/07/16

"A really calm and professional removal team!"

Client ID: 57888

Date: 21/07/16

"The Removal crew were fantastic and worked extremely hard. Thank You!

Client ID: 58039

Date: 22/07/16

"Very efficient and careful planning by the removal crew as they went along. Very personable young men. Pleased with the whole move.

Client ID: 57511

Date: 20/07/16

"We were extremely satisfied and pleased with your services and would recommend your Company wholeheartedly. We would particularly like to command the crew on the courteous way they organised the packing to our requirements. Your Team and Staff as a whole were very helpful and polite and worked extremely hard.

Client ID: 57513

Date: 19/07/16

"Very enjoyable move and stress frees!"

Client ID: 57965

Date: 15/07/16

"A very hard working team!"

Client ID: 58116

Date: 15/07/16

"Very happy with the service and the removal team that carried out the remvoval as they made the day alot easier!"

Client ID: 58064

Date: 15/07/16

"Absolutely fabulous, quick and efficient as always!"

Client ID: 57926

Date: 12/07/16

"Very efficient and worked very hard!"

Client ID: 58015

Date: 11/07/16

"Fantastic, couldn't have been any better!"

Client ID: 57709

Date: 05/07/16

"The Removal Crew were excellent and extremely helpful!"

Client ID: 57874

Date: 04/07/16

"Great removal team, they were really helpful and polite!"

Client ID: 57857

Date: 01/07/16

"Nice, polite, friendly team. They were very willing and efficient and did an excellent job!"

Client ID: 57885

Date: 31/06/16

"Lovely removal team, very professional and helpful!"

Client ID: 57732

Date: 29/06/16

"Polite, courteous and very helpful!"

Client ID: 57896

Date: 28/06/16

"Greens took the stress out of our moving day. The removal men were very polite and extremely helpful!"

Client ID: 56606

Date: 24/06/16

"The removal crew were constantly working and very communicative. I would recommend Greens!"

Client ID: 57928

Date: 24/06/16

"Very Good Service!"

Client ID: 57836

Date: 22/06/16

"The Removal crew were very polite and helpful young men, who in my circumstances were a good help to me being on my own.!"

Client ID: 57728

Date: 16/06/16

"Excellent and courteous removal crew!"

Client ID: 57535

Date: 14/06/16

"We have been very impressed by the service we received throughout, and would have no hesitation in recommending Greens Removals!"

Client ID: 57358

Date: 12/06/16

"The removal staff were polite, friendly and very hard working and a pleasure to be with!"

Client ID: 57739

Date: 10/06/16

"Getting to removal day was tortuous because of delays in selling the house, but your team were the best thing that happened in the whole process. Nothing was too much trouble. Just Brilliant!

Client ID: 57257

Date: 09/06/16

"Great Removal Team, they are credit to your Company!"

Client ID: 57749

Date: 07/06/16

"The Removal crew were simply excellent - Top Effort!

Client ID: 57635

Date: 01/06/16

"We would recommend Greens Removals to anyone who need to be moved!"

Client ID: 57612

Date: 26/05/16

"Very happy with the removal crew as they did a great job!"

Client ID: 57615

Date: 25/05/16

"Very polite and helpful!"

Client ID: 56785

Date: 13/05/16

"The Crew arrived promptly and throughout the day both were courteous and helpful. They answered all questions, checked with us regularly as to requirements. They are a credit to Greens and we will use you in the future!"

Client ID: 57150

Date: 07/05/16

"The crew worked really hard in such a limited space. Well Done!"

Client ID: 57473

Date: 06/05/16

"Excellent Service, the crew arrived promptly and worked like troopers all day!"

Client ID: 57276

Date: 03/05/16

"Very pleased with all parts of the Service. I used your Company because of  your reputation.

I was not disappointed!"

Client ID: 56332

Date: 03/05/16

"Fantastic team, I will recommend Greens!"

Client ID: 57463

Date: 29/04/16

"It was an awful job but the crew were fabulous!"

Client ID: 57043

Date: 29/04/16

"Helpful, fast and careful!"

Client ID: 57411

Date: 22/04/16

"I was very happy with the service provided by your team!"

Client ID: 57381

Date: 13/04/16

"Very good team!"

Client ID: 55414

Date: 12/04/16

"Very good and excellent service the crew were great!"

Client ID: 57006

Date: 15/02/2016

"An outstanding service with helpful and courteous staff. A real pleasure and stress free removal!"

Client ID: 56637

Date: 12/02/16

"Very pleased, the crew have done a wonderful job and were very courteous and polite!"

Client ID: 56311

Date: 12/02/16

"Really helpful team and always happy to help and advise. Excellent attitude, friendly and always available!"

Client ID: 56711

Date: 11/02/16

"The crew did an excellent job over the two days!"

Client ID: 56517

Date: 05/02/16

"Great Service!"

Client ID: 56903

Date: 04/02/16

"Wonderful service, friendly staff and very patient!"

Client ID: 56621

Date: 04/02/16

"I was very satisfied with the service and exellent work of all the staff. I will definately recommend Greens to anyone!"

Client ID: 56270

Date: 04/02/16

"We were more than satisfied. The three crew members were polite, helpful and made us feel very relaxed, at a very stressful time. Many thanks to your Company!"

Client ID: 56268

Date: 03/02/16

"We were very happy with the service provided and would recommend!"

Client ID: 56364

Date: 02/02/16

"Brilliant Service. Thanks so much for all your hard work!"

Client ID: 56822

Date: 01/02/2016

"Brilliant Service - Would Highly Recommend!"

Client ID: 56723

Date: 29/01/2016

"Awesome work and friendly crew who just got on with the job. We would highly recommend!"

Client ID: 56767

Date: 29/01/2016

"I met most of the Greens Team during the week and each of them were polite, kind and a delight to work with. I could not have asked for a better service. Many thanks to all of them!"

Client ID: 56294

Date: 27/01/2016

"Very good and Great Service!"

Client ID: 56676

Date: 26/01/2016

"Fantastice and very patient!"

Client ID: 56468

Date: 26/01/2016

"Very courteous and helpful workers. We are very happy with the service and appreciated the additional advice on storage."

Client ID: 56722

Date: 21/01/2016

"I am happy to say that the three crew members of staff that carried out my move were exemplorary. I look forward to seeing them in Co.Durham when they do my next move.

Client ID: 56438

Date: 17/01/2016

"Good and courteous service from the Removal Crew when removing and delivering my effects. Also very helpful and friendly service from the Office Staff."

Client ID: 55931

Date: 14/01/2016

"Very Happy Crew and helpful too!"

Client ID: 56665

Date: 12/01/2016

"Staff were courteous, friendly and efficient. I particularly appreciated their patience and cheerfulness at the end of a long day, especially in Cornwall where it was cold and wet during the unloading!"

Client ID: 56463

Date: 09/01/2016

"The crew were really lovely1"

Client ID: 56241

Date: 08/01/2016

"The Service provided was brilliant and better than I expected!"

Client ID: 56473

Date: 07/01/2016

"Your crew were great on both days, especially the Older Chap! They both did a great job and are a great representative of your company and its values!"

Client ID: 55514

Date: 06/01/2016

"All were excellent!"

Client ID: 56409

Date: 30/12/2015

"Very good service and the removal crew were excellent!"

Client ID: 56106

Date: 18/12/2015

"The Removal Team were very supportive, helpful and polite. They aimed at getting the packed goods and furniture to meet their travel dead-lines in readiness for the overseas crossing. Very tidy packers in the lorry.

Client ID: 56389

Date: 18/12/2015

"The Removal Team provided a top class service. They were prompt on arrival and packed the lorry well. No damaged goods on unpacking. The men dealt with all situations expertly and the move was successful.

Client ID: 56428

Date: 18/12/2015

"Your staff were marvelous, patient and very helpful. In my opinion almost beyond the call of duty. Very satisfied and full of admiration!"

Client ID: 56546

Date: 11/12/2015

"The Removal Team were beyond excellent! They were so careful with the paintings and never complained about the dusty and dirty thing and worked very hard doing a tranship! We are so grateful to them for making our move so easy!"

Client ID: 56232

Date: 02/12/2015

"It was brilliant! The removal crew all worked incredbily hard and they were all very polite. It couldn't have been better!"

Client ID: 56502

Date: 01/12/2015

"The three removal men who attended were very courteous, hard working and went the extra mile to ensure that the move was success. Thank You!"

Client ID: 56526

Date: 26/11/2015

"Very helpful and friendly!"

Client ID: 55804

Date: 26/11/2015

"The Staff were really friendly and helpful, we couldn't have asked for more!"

Client ID: 56521

Date: 17/11/2015

"Very pleasant and helpful from the Surveyor to the office staff and removal crew on the day!"

Client ID: 56271

Date: 09/11/2015

"Overall we were very pleased with the smooth running of the day and pre-arrangements throught the office. Thank You!"

Client ID: 56057

Date: 06/11/2015

"The removal crew who did our move were Brilliant!"

Client ID: 56209

Date: 06/11/2015

"Excellent Service from your Firm! From the moment the estimate was made until we moved into our new home. We would recommend you to anyone!"

Client ID: 55858

Date: 30/10/2015

"Brilliant hard workers, cheerful and courteous, very hard work!"

Client ID: 55939

Date: 22/10/2015

"Excellent Service would recommend you to anybody else!"

Client ID: 55672

Date: 16/10/2015

"Excellent packing and removal. Really helpful when asked questions about move. Thanks again!"

Client ID: 56226

Date: 09/10/2015

"Excellent throughout, will use you again!"

Client ID: 55586

Date: 08/10/2015

"Thank you for making a very stressful day less stressful!"

Client ID: 55943

Date: 07/10/2015

"We would like to say a huge thank you to all who helped today. A very professional, efficient and helpful service. Thank you very much."

Client ID: 55811

Date: 02/10/2015

"Great Team and Excellent Work in every way. Thank You!"

Client ID: 55621

Date: 28/09/2015

"The crew were excellent"

Client ID: 54860

Date: 21/09/2015

"Very good and would use again!"

Client ID: 54607

Date: 29/08/2015

"Professional and efficient and always a good team. Very friendly and nothing was too much trouble!"

Client ID: 55116

Date: 25/08/2015

"Excellent team work displayed by the removal crew, very polite and very efficient. I would recommend them. A very happy customer, Thank you very much!"

Client ID: 55414

Date: 24/08/2015

"Top service and attitude as I have always found using your service!"

Client ID: 55097

Date: 14/08/2015

"Highly recommended, the removal crew did a great job. Well Done!"

Client ID: 55747

Date: 14/08/2015

"The Removal crew were most impressive, courteous, patient and efficient. A real advertisement for your company!"

Client ID: 55364

Date: 09/08/2015

"I have been extremely impressed with the service provided from my initial enquiry right up to the removal and transfer of my goods to the new house. Each member of staff that I have dealt with have been friendly, helpful and polite. Thank you for a job well done, I will definitely use you in the future and recommend your services!"

Client ID: 55484

Date: 03/08/2015

"Good Job, Well Done!"

Client ID: 55378

Date: 31/07/2015

"The moving process went well. The team worked hard, were courteous and extremely helpful!"

Client ID: 55420

Date: 29/07/2015

"The Removal Crew were brilliant! No complaints from me."

Client ID: 55371

Date: 27/07/2015

"Excellent Service all round. I am very happy!"

Client ID: 55393

Date: 21/07/2015

"I was not ready due to my son being ill, however the removal crew were very patient and helpful whilst I finished packing!"

Client ID: 55314

Date: 20/07/2015

"The removal men where outstanding as it was a very difficult day. The Team Leader was great, all the guys worked their socks off and are a credit to Greens. I can't thank them enough. Then when we had our second move, another crew were used however they were just as incredible. Great care was taken both ways. Thank you very much!"

Client ID: 54962

Date: 20/07/2015

"Lovely Removal Crew. Helpful and Cheery."

Client ID: 55517

Date: 20/07/2015

"The guys were excellent and did a thoroughly great job!"

Client ID: 55337

Date: 17/07/2015

"Very flexible and helpful staff. Would recommend hightly to friends."

Client ID: 55281

Date: 14/07/2015

"The Removal Crew that did our move were excellent!"

Client ID: 55394

Date: 09/07/2015

"All excellent throughout the service!"

Client ID: 55435

Date: 08/07/2015

"The Service was excellent throughout the move!"

Client ID: 55093

Date: 08/07/2015

"Very patient, efficient and helpful team!"

Client ID: 55378

Date: 04/07/2015

"Very polite and lovely Chaps!"

Client ID: 55395

Date: 03/07/2015

"Thanks for a very good team - Top Job!"

Client ID: 54975

Date: 02/07/2015

"Very helpful, excellent and careful. A big job well done!"

Client ID: 55341

Date: 01/07/2015

"We found the whole experience stress free! The Office Staff and Removers were professional, very helpful and courteous. I was particularly impressed with the wonderful service from the moving team who came to Scotland. They were fantastic!"

Client ID: 54561

Date: 23/06/2015

"Everyone at Greens were of a high standard. The Office Team were excellent and efficent. The two removers were early, courteous and did not swear even when lifting our heavy bed. Excellent Service! Thank You."

Client ID: 54632

Date: 16/06/2015

"The Staff were very helpful, friendly and polite."

Client ID: 55096

Date: 13/06/2015

"Really professional and helpful on the day. Very considerate of all the changes that we had to make due to a change in location of move. The Office Staff were very helpful also and nothing was ever too much trouble."

Client ID: 54400

Date: 10/06/2015

"You made our move as stress free as possible."

Client ID: 55225

Date: 10/06/2015

"From start (The Office Team) and the Removals Team were an excellent all round experience."

Client ID: 55097

Date: 08/06/2015

"Your Team acted professionally throughout the move and with good humour!"

Client ID: 54965

Date: 04/06/2015

"Outstanding Service and very good!"

Client ID: 54559

Date: 01/06/2015

"Very pleased with the service and would definately recommend Greens!"

Client ID: 54899

Date: 01/06/2015

"Very good moving team, helpful and moved us in good time. A team that reduces the stress of moving house. Well Done!"

Client ID: 55142

Date: 30/05/2015

"Wonderful Men"

Client ID: 54212

Date: 11/05/2015

"Very Satisfied with an excellent job!"

Client ID: 54876

Date: 07/05/2015

Moving house when you have reached 75 years of age is not something you look forarward to. But the minute your staff arrived at our house all the tension and stress was taken away. They were polite, curteous and efficent. The office staff that helped us prior to the move were also helpful and courteous considering our moving dates were changing like the wind!"

Client ID: 54034

Date: 06/05/2015

"Very Efficient Service no problems."

Client ID: 54605

Date: 01/05/2015

"Good Team Organisation, punctual and efficient service provided"

Client ID: 54542

Date: 30/04/2015

"Very helpful, courteous and hard working staff. Punctual too, Thank You! We were not an easy home to move!"

Client ID: 54870

Date: 28/04/2015

"Great Job by all of the Team."

Client ID: 54506

Date: 24/04/2015

"Everything as promised, very pleasant and helpful and efficient workers. I was pleased how well they worked. I would have no problem recommending your company to anybody due to move."

Client ID: 54844

Date: 22/04/2015

"We were delighted with how the move went and also how patient you were with our booking.

Thank you so much!"

Client ID: 54308

Date: 16/04/2015

"A very professional company, thanks very much see you next time!"

Client ID: 54895

Date: 15/04/2015

"The 3 Guys - Doug, Pete and John were very professional and polite. Thanks to them our move went extremely well."

Client ID: 54727

Date: 12/04/2015

"Having moved on 1st April we were very impressed with the two men who were so efficeint which made our move go so perfect, they worked quickly and so organised and all the furniture was pefectly placed. All furnitue including TV and suite were covered up for the move. I will recommend your company to all I know. Excellent Job by all."

Client ID: 54228

Date: 03/04/2015

"The crew did a great job, they were polite and every task was done to the best of their ability.  Thank you for a great move."

Client ID: 54637

Date: 25/03/2015

"This was a faultless move, couldn't have asked for better."

Client ID: 54725

Date: 16/03/2015

"Excellent move, the team were very helpful and courteous."

Client ID: 53889

Date: 13/03/2015

"Certainly made our move a lot easier!"

Client ID: 54062

Date: 10/03/2015

"Great men, very helpful, have no complaints.  Would use you again."

Client ID: 54426

Date: 28/02/2015

"All very efficient and the men were very courteous."

Client ID: 53889

Date: 16/02/2015

"Assisted in everyway - made our move very simple."

Client ID: 54163

Date: 09/02/2015

"I have appreciated the smooth and capable operation carried out with consideration over the past few days.  Thank you."

Client ID: 53701

Date: 05/02/2015

"Excellent service, Brilliant staff, couldn't ask for more."

Client ID: 54010

Date: 03/02/2015

"Veryy efficent service.  Thank you for a relaxed easy day.  Fromt he office staff to the moving staff they made it a stress free day."

Client ID: 54221

Date: 02/02/2015

"The staff are an asset, very helpful, polite and very careful with the furniture and respect for the building.  Very pleased."

Client ID: 54270

Date: 02/02/2015

"Everything went smoothly, we couldn't ask for a better service."

Client ID: 54155

Date: 01/02/2015

"Very helpful."

Client ID: 53995

Date: 19/01/2015

"Thank you for a move that went smooth and stress free."

Client ID: 54227

Date: 16/01/2015

"Excellent Service"

Client ID: 53808

Date: 15/01/2015

"Excellent service.  The men were efficent and friendly, they even managed to get the bed down the stairs in the old house without too much difficulty.  Would throughly recommend."

Client ID: 54053

Date: 12/01/2015

"The team that delivered were excellent, polite and really helpful."

Client ID: 53940

Date: 08/01/2015

"The admin staff were lovely to deal with and the 3 guys who packede up my house were fantastic. Thank you"

Client ID: 53082

Date: 16/12/2014

"Very professional team, courteous and proactive throughout"

Client ID: 53967

Date: 15/12/2014

"Excellent service, thank you for a great move"

Client ID: 53990

Date: 10/12/2014

"Both packing up and delivery teams were excellent, very helpful and courteous"

Client ID: 53183

Date: 05/12/2014

"The crew were very helpful throughout the move"

Client ID: 53615

Date: 05/12/2014

"Excellent customer service prior to and during the move.  Highly recommend, would use services again"

Client ID: 53757

Date: 03/12/2014

"From the office staff to the crew who came to pack our belongings it was very good"

Client ID: 52419

Date: 01/12/2014

"All staff remained cheerful despite heavy rain early in the morning.  Greens moved us back to the UK from New Zealand 11 years ago, so we have experienced your excellent service before.  Thanks again to all your staff"

Client ID: 53866

Date: 30/11/2014

"Very good service on the day, very efficient in all aspects of the work.  Would highly recomment, made a stressful day easier"

Client ID: 53833

Date: 28/11/2014

" The staff were professional and polite and made the move go so much easier"

Client ID: 53571

Date: 28/11/2014

" Fantastic team.  Made to move stress free.  Would recommend to all my friends and family"

Client ID: 53767

Date: 27/11/2014

"This is the 3rd time we have used Greens Removals to move us.  The staff are a delight to have in our house."

Cleint ID: 53511

Date: 22/11/2014

"All the guys were fantastic.  They were professional and friendly, poilte, punctual.  They rarely stopped for a rest and my house was moved totally stress free.  I would highly recommend Greens to anyone"

Client ID: 52656

Date: 16/11/2014

"The team were thoughtful, polite and very helpful"

Client ID: 53487

Date: 10/11/2014

"The best move we have ever had, the men are a credit to Greens."

Client ID: 53752

Date: 04/11/2014

"Job well done in difficult circumstances"

Client ID: 53486

Date: 24/10/2014

"Moving is very stressful, but the operatives made the move go very smoothly."

Client ID: 53453

Date: 25/10/2014

"Was very impressed with the removal crew, they did a really good job."

Client ID: 53509

Date: 24/10/2014

"Very nice team of removal men, a good pleasure to work with."

Client ID: 52582

Date: 14/10/2014

"Extrenely helpful staff, they did a great service and my move went very smoothly."

Client ID: 52679

Date: 12/10/2014

"Thank you for the helpfulness and efficency of your crew, the made the move go very smoothly."

Client ID: 53276

Date: 10/10/2014

"Very impressed with the service, especially as you was able to help us move at very short notice.  We would happily recommend your services."

Client ID: 53550

Date: 09/10/2014

"Will definately use Greens next time we move (which will be within the next 12 months).  The team are a credit to Greens and we would like to ask for the same team next time we move."

Client ID: 52674

Date: 09/10/2014

"Very good indeed, nothing too much trouble."

Client ID: 53113

Date: 08/10/2014

"We thought the service was fantastic and the men worked incredibley hard.  Nothing was too much trouble."

Client ID: 53146

Date: 03/10/2014

"Your staff were charming and helpful throughout."

Client ID: 51220

Date: 02/10/2014

"Excellent team of very courteous and hard working men."

Client ID: 52789

Date: 24/09/2014

"Very happy. Well done."

Client ID: 53358

Date: 18/09/2014

"Fast and efficient packing, great care taken and very courteous.  Godd job."

Client ID: 52744

Date: 04/09/2014

"The service was great."

Client ID: 52486

Date: 02/09/2014

"The crew were excellent and did a very professional job."

Client ID: 52227

Date: 20/08/2014

"Amazing."

Client ID: 52916

Date: 18/08/2014

"We would never have done the moveon our own.  The two men were very professional and polite.  They were helpful and did an excellent job.  I would recommend the company."

Client ID: 52206

Date: 16/08/2014

"Service was excellent throughout."

Client ID: 52422

Date: 07/08/2014

"The operatives who dealt with our move were excellent, helpful and very hard working. I cannot praise them enough."

Client ID: 52230

Date: 01/08/2014

"Would certainly recommend Greens.  Execellent service from start to finish."

Client ID: 52182

Date: 28/07/2014

"We used you again because of the service you provided us before, thank you for another good move."

Client ID: 51322

Date: 28/07/2014

"Fantastic service from the first phone call to the last item delivered.  Excellent service and a great team who looked after us very well.  Many thanks to all of you."

Client ID: 52758

Date: 21/07/2014

"Hard working and polite team."

Client ID: 52374

Date: 17/07/2014

"The crew were great, they worked very hard and were always very helpful and courteous."

Client ID: 52494

Date: 14/07/2014

"We were really pleased with the service you provided.  The three men who moved us were very efficient, helpful and polite.  We would not hesitate in recommending you to our family and friends."

Client ID: 52066

Date: 14/07/2014

"Your staff were extremely professional and provided the necessary calm on a stressful day.  We would recommend your services."

Client ID: 52052

Date: 05/07/2014

"The porters were very courteous, friendly and helpful.  They handled everything with great care."

Client ID: 52311

Date: 17/06/2014

"Very good service, would recommend to friends."

Client ID: 52441

Date: 12/06/2014

"Thank you for making our move less stressful.  Your team were great, we will be recommending you to our family and friends."

Client ID: 51768

Date: 06/06/2014

"The service was very good.  The staff were brilliant and so quick"

Client ID: 52168

Date: 12/06/2014

"Admin staff friendly and helpful.  The crew on the day were very professional, helpful, friendly.  We had no complaints about their service."

Client ID: 52293

Date: 02/06/2014

"Your guys are stars.  They dismantled and rebuilt everything we asked in a quiet hardworking manner.  All very polite and calm as we feel it was an awkward move from a town house.  Thank you to the surveyor and the admin staff for their hard work to."

Client ID: 51928

Date: 30/05/2014

"Very impressed with the speed of packing and the delivery.  The crew were professional and courteous and worked very hard"

Client ID: 51912

Date: 27/05/2014

"Great Service from quotation through to the removal day.  All staff very helpful and friendly.  Really took the stress out of our moving day and would definately recommend to others"

Client ID: 51898

Date: 23/05/2014

"The two removal guys were friendly and really helpful and made it a smooth process, thank you"

Client ID: 51900

Date: 29/04/2014

"Brill"

Client ID: 51819

Date: 21/04/2014

"All was brilliant, very friendly service"

Client ID: 52061

Date: 17/04/2014

"The two movers were excellent.  They were hard working, polite and careful with my things"

Client ID: 51935

Date: 13/04/2014

"Thanks so much for making my life easier"

Client ID: 52002

Date: 11/04/2014

"A good service that i would be pleased to recommend"

Client ID: 51806

Date: 10/04/2014

"Splendid job done by all.  Thank you for a great service"

Client ID: 51703

Date: 06/04/2014

"On the whole, the removal men made the move a very pleasant experience, which i'm very grateful for.  I wouldn't hesitate in using Greens again.  Thankyou very much"

Client ID: 51971

Date: 03/04/2014

"We were very pleased with the service"

Client ID: 51621

Date: 03/04/2014

"I found all members of the team helpful and considerate.  I particularly appreciated this as i am an older person and was anxious about moving"

Client ID: 51807

Date: 31/03/2014

"Great team. Greens provided an excellent service"

Client ID: 22/03/2014

Date: 22/03/2014

"Very careful and courteous, a very smooth move"

Client ID: 51303

Date: 22/03/2014

"Very pleased with your assistance"

Client ID: 51059

Date: 21/03/2014

"Very Good"

Client ID: 51799

Date: 21/03/2014

"Excellent, well trained staff, polite and courteous.  Used Greens for the third time now and would recommend to any friend.  Only the highest praise"

Client ID: 51452

Date: 16/03/2014

"I couldn't speak more highly of the 2 chaps that did our move.  All aspects of their service was 1st class.  The packing service was super, the best money we spent on the whole move.  I would have no hesitation in recommending Greens to friends. Thank you"

Client ID: 51507

Date: 10/03/2014

"Excellent and professional service."

Client ID: 51388

Date: 27/02/2014

"Fantastic very careful"

Client ID: 51492

Date: 17/02/2014

"Very cheerful and helpful staff.  Would recommend your services to others and use you in the future."

Client ID: 51251

Date: 15/02/2014

"We were very pleased with the service provided.  All my lovely Doulton figurines survived in tac as did everything else.  The men were polite and efficient.  I would recommend you to our friends and family.  The office staff were brilliant to."

Client ID: 51119

Date: 11/02/2014

"The adminstration and operative crew were very helpful and pleasant"

Client ID: 51404

Date: 29/01/2014

"I have moved with Greens for the second time and find the service excellent.  I would definately use them again."

Client ID: 51406

Date: 27/01/2014

"Nothing was too much trouble for your staff, they are a credit to your company.  Prior to the move i was very stressed and upon their arrival i was put at ease."

Client ID: 51381

Date: 23/01/2014

"An absolutely brilliant service and great value for money.  I would definately remoomend this company.  Many Thanks"

Client ID: 50345

Date: 18/01/2014

"Bad weather meant loading up was difficult, but the guys were happy and helpful throughout, it made the move simple and hassel free"

Client ID: 51020

Date: 10/01/2014

"The crew were all hardworking and courteous throughout the day.  We had some difficult items to locate in the garden shed but the boys ensured us that they would be in by the end of the day.  A credit to Greens.  Thank you"

Client ID: 51381

Date: 08/01/2014

"Good, helpful and professional"

Client ID: 51008

Date: 01/01/2014

"This is our third move with your company in just over a year and every time we have found the staff to be efficient, helpful and friendly.  A very professional service and we would recommend your company"

Client ID: 48683

Date: 19/12/2013

"Recieved a brilliant service made our moving date a pleasure rather than stressful.  I will recommend Greens to anyone who needs a removal company"

Client ID: 50677

Date: 19/12/2013

"Excellent Job - Thank you"

Client ID: 51120

Date: 16/12/2013

"Most impressed"

Client ID: 50948

Date: 16/12/2013

"I'm delighted to say that all your team were very helpful, professional and courteous.  I couldn't reommend them more highly.  Thank you all."

Client ID: 50942

Date: 09/12/2013

"Exceeded our expectations.  The person that came to the house to give us the quote explained all the details in easy to understand terms.  The thre men that actually moved us worked tirelessly all day and were extremely helpful - Thank you very much"

Client ID: 50438

Date: 03/12/2013

"Your team of 3 were supherb.  They were efficient, friendly and worked with smiles on their faces.  I would recommend your services to anyone.  They were also very professional and were still working hard at 7pm"

Client ID: 51042

Date: 02/12/2013

"All the team were friendly and helpful, a special thanks to the adminstrative staff in the office for their helpful customer service."

Client ID: 23/11/2013

Date: 23/11/2013

"Very helpful."

Client ID: 51006

Date: 22/11/2013

"I was very happy with the service i recieved."

Client ID: 50531

Date: 20/11/2013

"First rate service - staff very helpful on the day.  Admin staff were very courteous and friendly in the planning of the move."

Client ID: 50384

Date: 17/11/2013

"The team of three were a very nice and friendly workforce who worked hard throughout the day and made our move a more pleasant experience. We will be recommending Greens to our friends and family."

Client ID: 50315

Date: 15/11/2013

"The move was completed in good time and i would use Greens again, Excellent service."

Client ID: 50346

Date: 07/11/2013

"Excellent removal team, they coped well with the 3 storey's and the narrow staircase with no complaint.  Thank you for a great service."

Client ID: 49989

Date: 03/11/2013

"A calm professional service for what was a very stressful time for us.  A sincere thanks to all your team."

Client ID: 49684

Date: 02/11/2013

"Your staff were very friendly and the efficient during the packing and the delivery at my new home."

Client ID: 50554

Date: 28/10/2013

"Excellent, friendly, caring service.  Thank you."

Client ID: 50518

Date: 26/10/2013

"Would definately recommend your services.  Thank you for all your help and support."

Client ID: 50673

Date: 22/10/2013

"Excellent, Many thanks."

Client ID: 49672

Date: 11/10/2013

"Excellent service, will use you again.  Our move was made easy and stress-less."

Client ID: 50567

Date: 08/10/2013

"Your gentlemen were extremely courteous and quietly spoken.  They worked very hard without complaint and were very cheerful.  I was very impressed."

Client ID: 50439

Date: 08/10/2013

"All round i was pleased with the service.  The guys were very supportive and made the move go very smoothly."

Client ID: 50511

Date: 06/10/2013

"Could not have asked for better.  Great move."

Client ID: 50073

Date: 04/10/2013

"Your staff arrived on time and worked hard all day.  They were very friendly and made every effort to help the move go smoothly."

Client ID: 50396

Date: 03/10/2013

"Having used your services previously, i was confident to report that i had another good service."

Client ID: 50344

Date: 28/09/2013

"The team were vey helpful and efficient.  They also were cheerful and worked hard."

Client ID: 20/09/2013

Date: 20/09/2013

"We can only praise the team for their work and professionalism on the hottest day of the year."

Client ID: 50016

Date: 09/09/2013

"Everything went as planned, despite my reservations about the parking.  A Very satisfactory move"

Client ID: 49970

Date: 20/08/2013

"Very delighted with both my moves with your company in April and August 2013."

Client ID: 50199

Date: 17/08/2013

"Service very good, hard working, extremely courteous staff."

Client ID: 50020

Date: 08/08/2013

"Good group of lads, always smiling, always helpful.  Nothing too much trouble, thank you"

Client ID: 49851

Date: 07/08/2013

"Excellent service on both days with a team of two men. Couldn't fault them.  Thank you."

Client ID: 49989

Date: 07/08/2013

"Great friendly service"

Client ID: 50046

Date: 31/07/2013

"What a fantastic team you sent us, made moving a good experience.  Many Thanks"

Client ID: 50049

Date: 30/07/2013

"A stressful time made easier by the kindness of the crew.  We were most impressed by the whole team who worked hard and was cheerful while doing the removal.  We were most grateful"

Client ID: 49790

Date: 27/07/2013

"Very efficient and tidy workers"

Client ID: 49702

Date: 07/07/2013

"Professional approach of the estimator and follow up emails was very reassuring.  The right amount of information clearly communicated.  Driver and team were friendly, worked well as a team, competant and efficient.  All expectations met. Good value for money."

Client ID: 49248

Date: 25/06/2013

"Your crew were magnificent and professional, the move was very successful"

Client ID: 49554

Date: 24/06/2013

"First Class service, Thank you"

Client ID:46634

Date: 16/06/2013

"Your two men were fantastic, nothing was a problem.  Thank you"

Client ID: 49847

Date: 12/06/2013

"The services provided were excellent and the removal men were very helpful and polite"

Client ID: 49196

Date: 12/06/2013

"Fantastic service - thoroughly amazed at the speed and efficiency of the removal men with packing and unpacking at old and new addresses.  Couldn't praise them enough.  Thank you very much for a hassle free move"

Client ID: 49680

Date: 28/05/2013

"Completely satisified with all aspects of your service.  A big thank you also the Administration team."

Client ID: 50136

Date: 26/05/2013

"Thoroughly professional, friendly, helpful, polite & courteous.  Emlyn & Rob collected our belongings in a timely manner and nothing was too much trouble.  Paul & Gordon delivered our belongings just where we wanted them and made the day less stressful.  Both teams worked very hard to make this move efficient and simple.  We could not praise them highly enough and should mention the support provided by the office team.  Thanks to all concerned"

Client ID: 48900

Date: 25/05/2013

"I would use this service again - very, very good"

Client ID: 49219

Date: 24/05/2013

"Very pleased with the service today - thank you!"

Client ID: 49143

Date: 22/05/2013

"I was delighted with all the help I received from Helen, the office staff and from the removal men on the moving day"

Client ID: 49434

Date: 22/05/2013

"Everything went more smootly than I had expected and your staff were friendly and courteous"

Client ID: 48754

Date: 17/05/2013

"We were very impressed with Greens and the staff and would recommend you to anyone moving.  Excellent service"

Client ID: 49297

Date: 16/05/2013

"Rob & Emlyn were extremely polite, well organised, quick and careful - the height of professionalism - Thank you very much"

Client ID: 49347

Date: 11/05/2013

"Very efficient - A professional service!  Will definatley recommend to friends!"

Client ID: 49292

Date: 08/05/2013

"Just a note to express our thanks with helping us move.  I was extremely impressed and you made our move feel very smooth in what is a very stressful time.  Many Thanks"

Client ID: 49293

Date: 07/05/2013

"Thanks for going that extra mile!"

Client ID: 49495

Date: 30/04/2013

"Your man Robert was a marvellous credit to you.  I liked his quiet dedication to his hard work.  You are lucky to have such an excellent workman"

Client ID: 49359

Date: 17/04/2013

"The service on the whole was very good"

Client ID: 49260

Date: 16/04/2013

"Every thing done very well with a great deal of politness"

Client ID: 49270

Date: 16/04/2013

"An excellent service - would recommend.  Very helpful and hard working team"

Client ID: 48974

Date: 12/04/2013

"From start to finish you have been excellent - thank you"

Client ID: 49293

Date: 09/04/2013

"I was quite satisfied with the whole move"

Client ID: 49236

Date: 05/04/2013

"Friendly, helpful and made you feel confident in what was going on.  They all worked so hard.  Will use you again in approximatley 10 years time!"

Client ID: 48850

Date: 04/04/2013

"Whilst our experience of moving is limited, we moved to our previous home over 35 years ago.  We would have been less anxious prior to the move had we known how excellent it was going to be carried out without any hiccups whatsoever!  We have already recommended you to our friends for when they move"

Client ID: 48841

Date: 17/03/2013

"Thank you, very efficent and friendly service"

Client ID: 22/03/2013

Date: 22/03/2013

"Very pleased with the service we recieved, many thanks"

Client ID: 49036

Date: 11/03/2013

"The crew were superb"

Client ID: 48937

Date: 27/02/2013

"From my side the service worked perfectly.  The removal staff were courteous and extremely helpful"

Client ID: 47472

Date: 26/02/2013

"No problems at all.  Friendly, obliging team putting things were asked to put them willingly.  Good organisation during loading."

Client ID: 48833

Date: 25/02/2013

"Your serveyor was professional and both friendly and helpful throughout.  Your removal staff were courteous, helpful, good humoured aven in the very cold conditions and above all very professional"

Client ID: 48823

Date: 25/01/2013

"Very good service, courteous, good humoured and efficient"

Client ID: 48828

Date: 21/02/2013

"Still unpacking but faultless move, thank you"

Client ID: 48839

Date: 20/02/2013

"Extremely helpful - went the extra mile.  Will definately use your service again and recommend to friends and colleagues"

Client ID: 48692

Date: 30/01/2013

"Freindly, Helpful and efficient professional service.  Many Thanks"

Client ID: 38522

Date: 07/01/2013

"Thoroughly satisfied with packing.  The crew were efficient, professional and pleasant"

Client ID: 48766

Daste: 03/01/2013

"Was a very wet day and we were concerned about the (wet boxes, carpets etc) but the two lads who did the removal for us couldn't have been more professional.  Every thing was done with clockwork precision and every care taken.  We can't thank you enough"

Client ID: 48796

Date: 23/12/2012

2/2012

 

Trust Green in Europe
  • Regular trips to popular destinations in France, Germany, Spain and Netherlands
  • Moves are planned and managed to your requirements
  • Full & part-load services available
  • Local assistance from agents and partners Europe-wide
  • Comprehensive Insurance services
  • The Greens team are friendly, efficient and experienced removals professionals
Contact us 01449 613053

Just enter your details below and we’ll contact you!